How Fast Can I Go Stupid?

Not fast enough apparently. For instance, I know people nowadays have shorter attention spans than goldfish, but is that really why I can never catch my pet goldfish not staring at me? Maybe I smoke too much weed and I’m not getting enough oxygen to my head. Yeabuttayea! What is it about oxygen?
.
We are losing 3 oxygen molecules in our atmosphere for each carbon dioxide molecule that is produced when we burn fossil fuels.
.
We may have only lost 0.1% of our oxygen so far since the industrial revolution, but oxygen is only 20.95% of our atmosphere, as in only one-fifth, and if we go below 19%, we then lose our higher cognitive functions. Ash in dish shitz fuked up!
.
Life cannot be sustained with oxygen below 15%.
.
.
.
Oceans Are Losing Oxygen—and Becoming More Hostile to Life
.
Low-oxygen areas are expanding in deep waters, killing some creatures outright and changing how and where others live.
.
 .
 .
Oxygen Escape From The Earth During Geomagnetic Reversals: Implications To Mass Extinction
 .
 .
The Earth-Space Battery That Gives Life On Earth
.
The loss of biomass on earth will cause the surface of our planet to shift back toward the inhospitable equilibrium of outer space with fundamental ramifications for the biosphere and humanity.
 .
.
My Stupid Conclusion
.
So carbon emissions and magnetic field loss, along with declining biomass, all combine to cause earth to lose its life sustaining atmosphere. Don’t forget, oxygen loss is going exponential. Whatever that means.
 .
But, don’t worry. I’m not a scientist and I don’t have a clue what’s going on. Just like most of them. Geeyak!
 .
.
The Quickest Way To Doggy Heaven
.
Standard

2 thoughts on “How Fast Can I Go Stupid?

  1. Pingback: Your Thursday Kaleidoscopic Collapse | Loki's Revenge

Leave a Reply

