Got War? The Debt Inversion Bubble

Feel the war drum vibe?

The Pentagon got busted for losing $6 Trillion the other day. The last time they were busted this big, they admitted to losing $1 Trillion on Sept 10, 2001. Well, we know how that went. America has always believed war and technology would always get them out of any jam. The only way it ever really does, is buy selling debt. This may be top secret, but you can’t borrow your way out of debt, while promising to kill anyone who gets into your way.  American operatives have said they will openly/secretly kill Iranian and Russian troops in Syria.

In 1975, I was a male army cadet lieutenant in Blind River, Ontario, Canada and in charge of the first girl platoon in our country. I gave them their marching orders wearing shoulder length hair and a lime colored Wile E. Coyote t-shirt because I ‘forgot’ my uniform that night.

Our troop had once visited St. Andrew’s Air Force Base in Michigan. Being lieutenant, I was allowed to sit in the left navigator seat in the belly of an American B52 Bomber. Since I was told to touch nothing, I flicked the next to last switch by my left elbow, that’s when two ankle clamps sprung over my ankles. The guide officer said that had I hit the next button, left of the one I hit, I would have been plainly ejected out the bottom of the plane. This is only clearly not obvious now. The reason I digress is that B52 bombers have been reactivated in Afghanistan for the first time in 10 years. The old carpet bombers Kissinger blessed Asia with.

Axis Of Terror: Killary-Obama-Hissinger

Quick, the antidote…



Leave a Reply

