The Collapse Of Political Common Sense

I support the LGBTQ community, but I feel left out, so I’m forming a new sexual identity called Omnisexual, which I guess means that if I can’t eat it I’ll fuck it. So instead of calling me a ‘she’ or a ‘he’, you can call me an ‘it’ as in, it puts the makeup on its face.

I propose we add an ‘O’ for Omnisexual to LGBTQ so we can have an LGBTQO community and increase our political voting block. This way we’ll have 6 sexes instead of just 5, and more controlling votes, and since we still only have 5 senses, we’ll finally have more sex than sense.

Standard

One thought on “The Collapse Of Political Common Sense

  1. Robert says:

    Love the Omnisexual term…love your often sick sense of humor…and speaking of senses…check out the latest ‘thoughts’ re: just how many probable senses we might actually have, such as balance, ambiance, etc. Some of the faux experts think humans have at least 20+. Like omnisex, the more the better.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

