Sexual Pronouns And Ritual Child Sex Murder Denial – 2 peas in a pod

Member Berries And Prehistoric Pizza

Ya ‘member Mel Brooks’ movie, History of Mankind? It showed that apes became men when we started masturbating. I’m pretty sure we masturbated long before we became human. We also likely raped our kids at a persistent rate of nearly 5% of adults or more since we were monkeys. When we were more ape than men, we likely killed children during times of extreme difficulty for the sake of tribal survival. When we invented fire, some of the crazier ape men would sacrifice children for the sake of the tribal security. Scientists don’t tell you this stuff because they’re a bunch of narcissistic retards who jump from their own shadows if it threatens a research dollar. So that leaves you just a red listed red neck like me to explain it all to ya. Sorry about that.

Prehistoric Pizza Vs. Modern Hockey

https://lokisrevengeblog.wordpress.com/2017/01/16/fake-russian-news-and-the-toronto-maple-leaf-pedophiles/

Anatomical And Physical Pedophile Profiles – Playing The Kid Fucker Card

One of the most striking physical characteristics of pedophiles is the statistically significant lack of inter-regional brain connective tissue. If you would like to know more about the statistical physical profile of pedos, click below this paragraph. Short version: Just because James Alifantis and David Brock are short, stupid, clumsy pedophiles does not mean they are left handed, that would be confirmation bias. And I’m told by young and old, that bias is bad.

https://lokisrevengeblog.wordpress.com/2017/01/13/pedophile-stereotypes/

Let me explain what confirmation bias means to an ol’ red neck. My mother died when I was 4, I was sexually abused for years afterwards. I worry that my adopted out son may have committed suicide at 16 for reasons I care not to dwell on. Even after all this, I have a very difficult time accepting ritual sex child sacrifices are real. Child abuse happens because we refuse to see what is right in front of our eyes. There is no mass media control of our minds, we control our own minds for them through our denial.

So, I’ll make you a deal. If you young snowflakes want me to learn a bunch of new sexual pronouns, then you are going to have to accept ritual child sex sacrifices. Please accept my apologies for being so rude, I was just kidding with ya because I know you can’t do it, and neither can I, because we have to overcome our confirmation bias. If we can’t even solve our sexual problems, how are we going to stop the war, and save earth.

We are starving and burning alive women and children in Yemen, while our tax money pays ISIS to kill civilians in Syria. How can we stop the killing there, if we can’t even stop it here?  Wait, let’s ask Lady GaGa. She knows! She knows everything!

Gaga’s Super Bowl Halftime Show Satanic Ritual Will Be Seen By Billions

 

 

 

 

 

Standard

Leave a Reply

